• 20220404-145334-AP20040720Station203
  • 20220409-115137-Bob_Loveridge-1-12028129
  • 20220407-161615-James-Whitfield
  • 20220407-160929-LeahMartin
  • 20220407-150552-AP20041420AFPD20Candidate20Q27s

Candidate questionnaires:

Bob Loveridge

Jim Whitfield 

Leah Martin

Bob Dyer

Election info:

Arvada Fire will conduct a regular election on Tuesday, May 3 to elect three members to the Board of Directors for 3-year terms expiring in May 2025. Two polling locations — one at the Apex Center at 13150 W. 72nd Avenue and one at the Apex Community Recreation Center at 6842 Wadsworth Blvd — will be available. The election will be held between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

There will also be a ballot drop-off box at Arvada Fire Headquarters located at 7903 Allison Way, Arvada, CO 80005.

Application for an absentee ballot may be filed with the Designated Election Official, at the contact information referenced below, no later than the close of business on Tuesday, April 26, 2022.

Sarah Shepherd, Designated Election Official
P.O. Box 359, Littleton, CO 80160


Amy Rogers, Deputy Designated Election Official
7903 Allison Way, Arvada, CO 80005