Council unanimously approved in its consent agenda to reappoint Jerry Gavette and Chris DeMay to the Northglenn Urban Renewal Authority for five-year terms, to expire on April 19, 2019.
Council members in attendance were Mayor Joyce Downing; Carol Dodge and Wayne Dodge, Ward I; Joe Brown and Leslie Carrico, Ward II; Marci Whitman and Kyle Mullica, Ward III; and Kim Snetzinger and Gene Wieneke, Ward IV. The next regular council meeting is 7 p.m. Monday, April 28, at City Hall, 11701 Community Center Drive.