🎉   Welcome to our new web site!   🎉

For the next 30 days, we’re providing free access to non-subscribers so you can see what we have to offer. And if you subscribe by May 1, you’ll get a 25% discount on your subscription! We hope you’ll like what you see and want to support local media.

Local unofficial results listed by Secretary of State


Following results were reported by the Colorado Secretary of State's site early Wednesday morning:

Lewis Palmer School District Measure 3A

Yes/For - 24.47 percent, 3,372 votes

No/against - 74.53 percent, 9,866 votes

Total votes, 13,238

Donald Wescott Fire District Measure 5A

Yes/For - 46.14 percent, 2,806 votes

No/Against - 53.86 percent, 3,275 votes

Total votes, 6081

Monument Sanitation District 5C

Yes/For - 72.41 percent, 735 votes

No/ against - 27.59 percent, 280 votes

Total votes, 1,015

District 38 School Board

John Magerko, Jr. (unopposed) 7,805 votes

District 20 School Board (top 3 elected)

Catherine Bullock, 23.97 percent, 12,002 votes

Linda Van Mater, 23.22 percent, 11,625 votes

Larry Norman Borland, 23.08 percent, 11,557 votes

Andrea Van Nort, 18.54 percent, 9,284 votes

Snannon Mendes, 11.18 percent, 5,596 votes

Total votes, 50,064


Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.