Catholic School Tours in Your Area!

Posted by camille.channer@seedsofhopedenver.org

Join us for tours of our local Catholic schools on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the academic year. We are excited to offer you a chance to go on a walking tour with school leaders and see up close the tremendous faith formation and learning going on every day. We promise it will be a fun and inspiring hour. If you join us on the tour, we will give you a free “2018-19 Around the AoD Tour” T-shirt. To RSVP and provide your T-shirt size, visit www.seedsofhopedenver.org or email us at info@seedsofhopedenver.org.

Frassati Catholic Academy, Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 11:00 AM

St. Rose of Lima, Thursday, January 17, 2019, 11:00 AM

Notre Dame, Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 1:00 PM

Our Lady of Fatima, Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 11:00 AM

Assumption, Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 11:00 AM

Holy Trinity, Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 1:00 PM

St. Francis de Sales, Thursday, February 07, 2019, 11:00 AM

Shrine of St. Anne, Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 1:00 PM

Sts. Peter & Paul, Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 11:00 AM

Our Lady of Loreto, Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 1:00 PM

St. Thomas More, Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 11:00 AM

Christ the King, Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 1:00 PM

Good Shepherd, Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 11:00 AM

St. Stephen, Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 11:00 AM

St. Clare of Assisi, Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 1:00 PM

Guardian Angels, Thursday, March 14, 2019, 1:00 PM

St. Catherine of Siena, Thursday, March 14, 2019, 11:00 AM

St. Pius X, Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 1:00 PM

St. Therese, Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 11:00 AM

Comments

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.