10 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Team was led by individual champions Alex Bezugly (SOPH) and Greg Peterson (SR). Runner up finishes by David Opheim(FR), Zeke Johnson(FR) and Blake Jacobs(SR) more
Kyle Love (Rock Canyon) 3-0 decision over Alfredo Ocon (Littleton) Zach Smith (Rock Canyon) win by pin in 1:29 over Max Madorsky (Littleton) more
1st Austin Atwell 220 and Jared Todd 145 2nd Zach Zahnow 182, Patrick Boudreau 138, Alejandro Gandara 132, Elijah Hendershott 160, Andrew Whitney 126 5th Ryan White 285, Patrick Muldoon 195, more
170 Alejandro Leon 285 Ryan White 106 Max Wekesser 138 Patrick Boudreau 145 Jared Todd 152 Jason Forsythe all won their match 220 Austin Atwell, 160 Elijah Hendershott, … more
The following MRHS wrestlers pinned their opponents from Northglenn: 113 Louie Romero 160 Patrick Romero 170 Alex Morales 182 Colton Eveland 195 Estevan Minjarez 220 Kody Kleman more
106 Max Wekesser 126 Andrew Whitney 132 Alejandro Gandara 138 Patrick Boudreau 145 Jared Todd 152 Jason Forsythe 182 Zach Zahnow 195 Killian Sizer 220 Austin Atwell all were winners more
Seniors Ronnie Kahler (138) and Kody Kleman (220) racked up 1st period pins to help the Mustangs get the team win in the season opener. more
Kelton Good, Dylan Gabel, Kade Snider, Hunter Matney, Tyler Turco, Tanner Olson more
Lakewood seniors Kaige Andersen, Dylan Tucker, Nick Debruyn, Dorean Gonzales, and Peter Enockson lead the way with victories in their weight classes. more
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 6 months.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.