Contact

Golden Office
722 Washington Ave #210
Golden, CO 80403
303-279-5541

Highlands Ranch Office
9137 S. Ridgeline Blvd. Suite 210
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-566-4100

Woodland Park Office
1200 E. Highway 24
Woodland Park, CO 80863
719-687-3006

Westminster Office
8703 Yates Dr., Suite 210
Westminster, CO 80031
303-426-6000

 

Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com . Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of our papers.
For Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster, Westsider, Wheat Ridge call 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com

For Pikes Peak Courier View, Teller County Extra, The Tribune call 719-687-3006 or email kfieer@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Print and Digital Advertising

>>Media Kit<<

Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects
Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Local Sales Manager
Ron Mitchell – 303-566-4070 - rmitchell@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Arvada
Gino Grasso – 303-566-4125 – ggrasso@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Brighton
Barb Stolte – 303-566-4113 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Castle Rock
Jennie Herbert – 303-566-4092 – jherbert@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Centennial
Cindy Woodman – 303-566-4073 – cwoodman@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Elbert
Therese Dombrowski – 303-566-4075 – tdombrowski@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Englewood
Cindy Woodman – 303-566-4073 – cwoodman@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Golden
Mindy Nelon – 303-566-4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Highlands Ranch
Lisa Havens – 303-566-4078 – lhavens@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Lakewood
Mindy Nelon – 303-566-4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Littleton
Cindy Woodman – 303-566-4073 – cwoodman@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Lone Tree
Lisa Havens – 303-566-4078 – lhavens@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Monument
David Lowe – 719-686-6448 – dlowe@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Northglenn
Barb Stolte – 303-566-4113 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Parker
Therese Dombrowski – 303-566-4075 – tdombrowski@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Pikes Peak
Anita Riggle – 719-686-6447 – ariggle@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Teller County
Anita Riggle – 719-686-6447 – ariggle@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Westminster
Barb Stolte – 303-566-4113 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Wheat Ridge
Gino Grasso – 303-566-4125 – ggrasso@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Classifieds

Sales
(Businesses that start with A-I)
Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

(Businesses that start with J-Z)
303-566-4089 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Editorial

Managing Editor 
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Chris Rotar - 303-566-4102 - crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Publisher/Managing Editor
(Pikes Peak Courier View, Teller County Extra, The Tribune)
Robert Carrigan - 719-686-6456 - rcarrigan@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Northglenn, Thornton, Brighton, Westminster, Westsider, Wheat Ridge)
Mikkel Kelly - 303-566-4127 - mkelly@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press, Pikes Peak Courier View, Teller County Extra, The Tribune)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Northglenn, Thornton, Brighton, Westminster, Westsider, Wheat Ridge)
editor@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
(All Publications)
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Military Notes
(All Publications)
militarynotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

School Notes, such as honor roll and dean's list
(All Publications)
schoolnotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Obituaries
Karen Earhart – 303-566-4091 – kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Sports
(All Publications)
sports@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Online Questions
(All Publications)
Call: 303-566-4100