Contact Colorado Community Media

 

Highlands Ranch Office

9137 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite 210

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

303.566.4100

 

Golden Office

722 Washington Ave., Suite 210

Golden, CO 80403

303.279.5541

 

Westminster Office

8753 Yates Drive

Westminster, CO 80031

303.566.4113


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper, please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email cmax@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.


Back Issues

To receive a back issue of one of our print publications, please call 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com.


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey

303.566.4076

jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Print and Digital Advertising

>>2016 Media Kit<<

Advertising Director

Jason Woodside - 303.566.4107 - jwoodside@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects

Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Arvada

Barb Stolte – 303.566.4125 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Castle Rock

Maureen Shively – 303.566.4078 – mshively@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Centennial

Dawn Brandt – 303.566.4073 – dbrandt@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Elbert County

303.566.4075

Englewood

Dawn Brandt – 303.566.4073 – dbrandt@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Golden

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Highlands Ranch

Maureen Shively – 303.566.4078 – mshively@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Lakewood

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Littleton

Dawn Brandt – 303.566.4073 – dbrandt@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Lone Tree

Roy Schuster – 303.566.4092 – rschuster@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Northglenn

Barb Stolte – 303.566.4125 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Parker

Roy Schuster - 303.566.4092 - rschuster@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Westminster

Barb Stolte – 303.566.4125 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Wheat Ridge

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Classifieds

Sales

Karen Earhart - 303.566.4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Editorial

Managing Editor 
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Chris Rotar - 303.566.4102 - crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor

(Arvada Press, Golden Transcript, Lakewood Sentinel, Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window, Wheat Ridge Transcript)
Glenn Wallace - 303.566.4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor

(Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window)

Jeremy Johnson - 303.566.4113 - jjohnson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editor
(Arvada Press, Golden Transcript, Lakewood Sentinel, Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window, Wheat Ridge Transcript)
editor@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events and Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births and Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
(All Publications)
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries
Karen Earhart – 303.566.4091 – kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com