Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 6 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, August 26, 2016 through Sunday, August 28, 2016
Get ready, Colorado Springs for the biggest and best pop culture convention in the Springs. This 3-day event will feature celebrities from all genres of TV, movies and cartoons, some of the best …
Posted 2/20/16 07:15 PM |444 views
Saturday, August 27, 2016 through Sunday, August 28, 2016
This is a family fun festival with games for both kids and adults. We will have imported German beer and home made German food. Our bands will be the Alpine Echo and the Austrian Connection. We will …
Posted 4/10/16 02:42 PM |382 views
Sunday from Sunday, June 5, 2016 through Sunday, September 11, 2016
The Hudson Gardens & Event Center announces 2016 Summer Concert Series Lineup This year’s lineup features top-name performers, including “Empress of Soul” Gladys Knight, …
Posted 5/12/16 01:42 PM |294 views
Saturday, October 8, 2016 through Sunday, October 9, 2016
The 4th annual NoCo Mini Maker Faire comes to the Ranch Events Complex in Loveland! From wearable tech to interactive experiences, you’ll have a great hands-on experience in the STEAM world of …
Posted 2/3/16 05:47 PM |439 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, October 13, 2015 through Tuesday, October 11, 2016
If you have pre-diabetes or other risk factors for type 2 diabetes, it’s time to take charge of your health. A free area National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) class is scheduled to begin in …
Posted 9/21/15 05:24 PM |736 views
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 through Thursday, October 13, 2016
The annual Denver expo is a networking event that brings together all the players necessary to forge, facilitate and close deals. This event offers prospects, producers and purchasers a …
Posted 4/7/16 06:49 AM |360 views